I am caleiny and this is my introduction

in GEMS2 months ago

Hello I am new here and this is my introduction, I am a 21-year-old girl, I live in Venezuela.

image.png


I am a young entrepreneur, I love cooking, nature, little things.

I like good food, I love to cook and experiment every day, I always wonder why I am so thin if I eat so much, haha ​​genetics I guess.

I am the mother of a little girl of 1 and a half years, I have a small family formed and I love her.


I like the tranquility, the silence, I always like to be at peace with myself.
I am not a lover of music at high volume, I like it but always in a medium tone.

I am happy just being in my room, my daughter and my partner, watching movies, eating popcorn.
I like the sea, appreciate the beautiful things in nature, see the beautiful moon every night and the stars.

I always aspire to learn every day what I like about cooking and baking.

Now I am here, to learn from this platform, I hope you can help me.
I want to create all kinds of content.


Bye.

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga a la gran familia de hive, espero seguir viendo mas de tu contenido.

Gracias por tu calurosa bienvenida.
Saludos

Congratulations @caleiny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Gracias por el apoyo.

Es un placer nuestro @caleiny! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!